Onlineunterricht für Bass & Chapman Stick

Andre Müller – aNDREmu (Download)

7,99 inkl. MwSt.

aNDREmu (2010): The music on this album ranges from instrumental, loop-based pieces for solo bass and Chapman Stick to more cinematic, ambient compositions with vocals and layers of melodies.



01 Wind
02 23-8
03 Rain Dance
04 Wonderful
05 On The Ascent
06 Angels Falling Down
07 Mellow
08 The Wizard
09 Beauty inside you
10 Sideways
11 Africa

Format: AAC 256 & MP3 320




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Andre Müller – aNDREmu (Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top